8th Annual Peace and Justice Gathering this Saturday!

Join LUPE at the 8th Annual Peace and Justice Gathering!

This year’s theme is The new face of America – The new possibilities for social justice. Keynote speakers will be addressing the attack on Chicano and ethnic studies and the border enforcement program Operation Streamline.

With President Obama announcing his plan for immigration reform today, Saturday’s Gathering will be particularly timely!

Click for full size.

Click for full size.

2 responses to “8th Annual Peace and Justice Gathering this Saturday!

  1. Hi! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website like yours
    require a large amount of work? I am brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  2. This is a topic which is close to my heart.
    .. Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

Leave a Reply

